Day 74: Who needs a plan

March 15: Comfort zone
What are you more comfortable with-routine and planning, or laissez-faire spontaneity?

I enjoy a nice happy medium. Having some plan and routine at certain parts of the day is nice, especially in the morning. I wake up, start coffee, shower, then turn on the tv, have my coffee and have some breakfast. I am not a morning person, so I allot just enough time for me to do just enough to get me ready for the day. Vacations though, I like to have a little bit of spontaneity. For next weeks travels, my girlfriend and I have a good mixture of planned days and days with nothing planned except walking around and just exploring.

Leave a Reply

