Day 66: Money!

March 7: Seven days
You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

Ten grand richer and seven days of no work, sounds like a fun week. What is not fun, is what I would do with the cash. I would pay off my credit card bills and still have a couple grand left. Now what I would do with that two grand is buy a couple things mainly a new TV. What can I say, I do not need much from life. With the rest of the funds, I should put it in savings, but I think I would rather go on a cruise with my girlfriend next winter. As for the seven days of freedom? I would most likely have a stay-cation since as soon as the seven days is up, I will be going on an actual vacation. Not really the most exciting way to spend 7 days of no worries and ten grand in your pocket.

Leave a Reply

