Day 64: But I am always right…

March 5: Perspective
Write about the last disagreement you had with a friend or family member- from their perspective.

This prompt, sucks. I am not quite sure what to put here. I am trying to remember the last real disagreement I had with anyone, but I cannot think of anything. I try my best to avoid conflict, but it does happen from time to time. The only real disagreement would have been with my girlfriend at a party we threw, in which I had one to many glasses of scotch. And as much as I would like to write from her perspective, I am not sure I could even write from my perspective. And on that, I am getting ready to prepare for my first evaluation at the University I work for.

Leave a Reply

