Day 59: This sucks

February 28: First light
Remember yesterday, when you wrote down the first thought you had this morning? Great. Now write a post about it.

Rolling out of bed, my first thought was, “It’s too damn early for me to get up.” Now I sit here, and try to turn that idea into a post, but work has been killing me today. My mind is in a thousand different places, and this blog doesn’t seem to be involved in any of those places. Not my best post, by any means, but still a post. Girlfriend and I plan to finally get a dresser plus do a little thrift shopping. Hopefully we can squeeze him some yoga as well. Tonight we have a friend’s party to go to that should be fun. And… Duty calls, back to work I go.

Leave a Reply

