Day 42: Did that really just happen?

February 11: Whoa!
What’s the most surreal experience you’ve ever had?

If I am being honest with myself I have yet to really experience that surreal moment of my life. I am sure I will experience more than one or at least I hope, but I have not experienced it yet. Sure, I have had some pretty awesome experiences in my life. From a couple graduations, high school and college to getting my first post graduation job, my life may not have always been the most exciting, it has still been a fun ride nonetheless. And I do not see the ride ending any time soon, so maybe my surreal moment number one is just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

