Day 30: The roof is on fire

January 30: Burning down the house
Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

Do all my books count as one item? Because I need them all and there is no way I can pick just one to grab! On second that, I think I could, my 1882 Greek-English Lexicon. Second, I would grab a picture of my dad from his wedding day. The third thing I would grab is my bottle of Glenfiddich Cask of Dreams 2011 scotch. Fourth item would be my copy of the Beatles White Album. The fifth and final item I would save would be my phone. A book, photo, some booze, a vinyl and a phone. The five items from a burning home I would grab and save.

Short, sweet and to the point kind of post today.

Leave a Reply

