Going home

I am sad to say today I will be missing my first post a day from the 365 posts. I meant to write the post yesterday before I came home to my parents house where Internet doesn’t exist and cell phones go to lose service. I still have my doubts about this even posting. I could write my post from my phone, but I want to be able to really put a lot of thought into the 25 post. So the plan is easy, tomorrow I will post two. I’m at least keeping my streak of consecutive posts alive!

Check back tomorrow and read what I would say at my own funeral. It’s guaranteed to make you laugh, maybe even bring a tear to your eye.

Leave a Reply

